BILTJÄNST AB     I     Larsvägen 6     I     824 34 Hudiksvall
Telefon: 0650 – 222 22     I     Fax: 0650 – 144 02

Öppettider:
BILFÖRSÄLJNING
Måndag-Onsdag: 09.00 – 18.00
Torsdag: 09.00 – 18.00
Fredag: 09.00 – 17.00
Lördag: 10.00 – 14.00
Söndag: Stängt

VERKSTAD
Vardagar: 07.00 – 17.00
Lördag: Stängt
Söndag: Stängt

DÄCKVERKSTAD
Vardagar Kl 07.00 – 16.30     I     0650-310 77     I     Epost hudikdack@hotmail.com

 

BILFÖRSÄLJNING

Peter Nilsson
Tel: 070-961 17 17
peter@biltjanstab.se
Andreas Pettersson
Tel: 070-225 15 20
andreas@biltjanstab.se
Thomas Larsson
Tel: 070-246 38 96
thomas@biltjanstab.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

VD & EKONOMI

Mats-Olov Mattsson
Tel: 0650-222 22
.
Sanna Nilsson
Tel: 070-393 55 72
sanna@biltjanstab.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SERVICEVERKSTAD

Mattias Larsson
Tel: 070-314 99 82
mattias@biltjabstab.se
.
Niclas Berg
Kundmott/Verkstad
Tel: 070-910 75 73
niclas@biltjanstab.se
Gunnar Waernholm
Te: 072-578 82 22
.
.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kristian Tagg
Tel: 0650-222 22
Brynjar Karason
Tel: 0650-222 22
Johan Söderström
Tel: 0650-222 22

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Omar
Tel: 0650-222 22

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 REKOND

Christer Samuelsson
Rekond

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

BILPLÅT & SKADEREPARATIONER

Niclas Berg
Tel: 070-910 75 73
niclas@biltjanstab.se
Tomas Jacobsson
Tel: 0650-222 22
Epost: @biltjanstab.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

DÄCKVERKSTAD

Stig Fagerli
Tel: 070-391 99 72
Epost: @
Göran Terneborg
Tel: 070-392 17 72

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

AVIS BILUTHYRNING

Marcus Eriksson
Tel: 0650-222 22
hudiksvall@avis.se
Thomas Larsson
Tel: 0650-222 22
hudiksvall@avis.se