Öppettider

Bilförsäljning

Måndag – Torsdag:         09.00 – 18.00

Fredag:                             09.00 – 17.00

Lördag – Söndag:    SOMMARSTÄNGT

Verkstad

Måndag – Fredag:       07.00 – 16.00 (sommarstängt)

Lunchstängt:                            12.00 – 13.00

Plåtverkstad

Måndag – Fredag:        07.00 – 16.00 (sommarstängt)

Lunchstängt:                                             12.00 – 13.00

Däckverkstad

Måndag – Fredag: 07.00 – 16.30

Bilförsäljning

0650-222 22

Thomas Larsson

070-246 38 96

Thomas@biltjanstab.se

Peter Nilsson

070-961 17 17

Peter@biltjanstab.se

Andreas Pettersson

070-225 15 20

Andreas@biltjanstab.se

Verkstad

0650-222 22

Mattias Larsson

Servicerådgivare

070-314 99 82

Mattias@biltjanstab.se

Niclas Berg

Servicerådgivare/Plåtskador

070-910 75 73

Niclas@biltjanstab.se

Brynjar Karason

Servicetekniker

0650-222 22

Johan Söderström

Servicetekniker

0650-222 22

Michael Bäckström

Servicetekniker

0650-222 22

Plåtverkstad

0650-222 22

Niclas Berg

Plåtskador/Servicemottagare

070-910 75 73

Niclas@biltjanstab.se

Tomas Jacobsen

Plåtslagare

0650-222 22

Däckverkstad

0650-222 22

Stig Fagerli

070-391 99 72

Hudikdack@hotmail.com

Jonny Karlsson

Den Glae Göteborgarn!

070-391 99 72

Hudikdack@hotmail.com

VD & Ekonomi

0650-222 22

Mats-Olov Mattsson

VD

0650-222 22

Mats@biltjanstab.se

Sanna Nilsson

Ekonomi

070-393 55 72

Sanna@biltjanstab.se